Upcoming Events

June  • July  • August  • September  • October 

June

Thursday, June 22
Ladies’ Jam Meet and Greet 4th Thursday, no cost
Bernunzio Uptown Music
7:00 - 8:00pm [More]

Friday, June 23 — Saturday, July 1
Rochester International Jazz Festival
East End Rochester [More]

Wednesday, June 28
Kinloch Nelson, Solo Guitar
Little Theatre Cafe
7:00 - 9:00pm

July

Sunday, July 2
Classical Guitar Night: featuring Anthony Lalena, Tom Torrisi, and Janus Guitar Duo
Little Theatre Cafe
7:00pm

Friday, July 7
Java
Little Theatre Cafe
8:00 - 10:00pm [More]

Sunday, July 9
Kinloch Nelson
Corn Hill Arts Festival
12:30 - 2:00pm [More]

Sunday, July 9
”Red,Fred and Weems” with Fred Vine The Corn Hill Festival
Avery Mall Stage
4:30 - 5:30pm

Monday, July 10
Matthew Ardizzone & Petar Kodzas, guitar Tickets: General admission: $10 Free to UR ID
Hatch Recital Hall
7:30pm [More]

Monday, July 10
Fred Vine, Solo Guitar Corn Hill Festival
27 Atkinson St.
10:30pm - 12:00am

Wednesday, July 12
Kinloch Nelson, Solo Guitar
Little Theatre Cafe
7:00 - 9:00pm

Sunday, July 16
Willie Nelson ~ Outlaw Music Festival
Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
4:00pm [More]

Friday, July 21
RGC Meeting - ~ tba
Red Room at Asbury Methodist Church, 1010 East Avenue
7:00 - 9:00pm

August

Wednesday, August 2
Java
Sticky Lips Barbecue, Henrietta [More]

Friday, August 4
The Fred Vine Band featuring Alex Vine
Henrietta Public Library
7:00 - 8:30pm

Saturday, August 5
Red Fred and Weems
Carpenter Park at The Port of Pittsford
6:30 - 8:00pm

Sunday, August 6
Red, Fred and Weems Crossroads Blues Festival
Lima
3:00 - 4:30pm

Sunday, August 6
Classical Guitar Night: featuring Anthony Lalena, Tom Torrisi, and Janus Guitar Duo
Little Theatre Cafe
7:00pm

Thursday, August 17
Fred Vine, Solo Guitar Tunes by the Tracks
4 Railroad Ave. Clifton Springs
7:00pm

Monday, August 21
RGC Meeting - ~ tba
Red Room at Asbury Methodist Church, 1010 East Avenue
7:00 - 9:00pm

September

Sunday, September 3
Classical Guitar Night: featuring Anthony Lalena, Tom Torrisi, and Janus Guitar Duo
Little Theatre Cafe
7:00pm

Monday, September 18
RGC Meeting - ~ tba
Red Room at Asbury Methodist Church, 1010 East Avenue
7:00 - 9:00pm

October

Monday, October 16
RGC Meeting - ~ tba
Red Room at Asbury Methodist Church, 1010 East Avenue
7:00 - 9:00pm

Friday, October 20
Fred Vine Son House Blues Night
Sticky Lips Barbecue, Henrietta
8:00pm



More Events
Other events that may be of interest to our members can be found on some other local sites:


Golden Link


Eastman School of Music


Pegasus Early Music

Return to the Home Page
About Us
Event Calendar
Latest News
Guitar Resources
Contact Us
Links