Upcoming Events

September  • October  • November 

September

Tuesday, September 15 — Saturday, September 26
Rochester Fringe Festival
On Demand & Live Stream Performances [More]

Friday, September 25
Paul O’Dette, Lute ~ Dowland’s Grand Tour
Pegasus Early Music on line
7:30pm [More]

Saturday, September 26
RMO Rehearsal - COVID-19 Style Last rehearsal...
Tom’s House
12:00 - 2:00pm [More]

Sunday, September 27
Paul O’Dette, Lute ~ Dowland’s Grand Tour
Pegasus Early Music on line
4:00pm [More]

Sunday, September 27
Muriel Anderson
Live Stream
5:00 - 9:00pm [More]

October

Sunday, October 4
Guitar Salon “Open Mic” Sign on info tba
Zoom
12:00 - 2:00pm [More]

Sunday, October 4
Rochester Classical Guitar
Facebook
7:00pm [More]

Saturday, October 17
Muriel Anderson Harp Guitar Gathering
Zoom
1:00 - 8:00pm [More]

Monday, October 19
RGC Round Robin Meeting - Signon info tba
Zoom
7:00 - 9:00pm

Thursday, October 22 — Saturday, October 24
Invitational Luthiers Showcase ~ The Eleventh Edition
On Line [More]

Friday, October 23
Muriel Anderson Concert from the sailboat with 360 degree viewer!

November

Saturday, November 28
Muriel Anderson - after - Thanksgiving Concert (virtual/social distanced)



More Events
Other events that may be of interest to our members can be found on some other local sites:


Golden Link


Eastman School of Music


Pegasus Early Music

Return to the Home Page
About Us
Event Calendar
Latest News
Guitar Resources
Contact Us
Links