Upcoming Events

August  • September  • October  • November  • January 

August

Monday, August 19
RGC Meeting -
Red Room at Asbury Methodist Church, 1010 East Avenue
7:00 - 9:00pm

Saturday, August 24
Mando! Mando!
Bernunzio Uptown Music
1:00 - 3:00pm

Sunday, August 25
Guitar Salon Bring a guitar and a song or two!
Jembetat Gallery & Cafe at 645 Park Ave
12:00 - 2:00pm [More]

September

Sunday, September 1
Classical Guitar First Sundays!
Little Theatre Café
7:00 - 9:00pm

Friday, September 6 — Sunday, September 8
Turtle Hill Folk Festival Acts include Jay Ungar & Molly Mason
Rotary Sunshine Campus [More]

Saturday, September 7
Down Home Bluegrass Jam ~First Saturdays
Bernunzio Uptown Music
10:00am - 12:00pm [More]

Monday, September 16
RGC Meeting -
Red Room at Asbury Methodist Church, 1010 East Avenue
7:00 - 9:00pm

October

Sunday, October 13
Guitar Salon Bring a guitar and a song or two!
Java’s
12:00 - 2:00pm

Monday, October 14
RGC Meeting -
Red Room at Asbury Methodist Church, 1010 East Avenue
7:00 - 9:00pm

November

Sunday, November 10
Guitar Salon Bring a guitar and a song or two!
Java’s
12:00 - 2:00pm

January

Sunday, January 19
Guitar Salon Bring a guitar and a song or two!
Java’s
12:00 - 2:00pm



More Events
Other events that may be of interest to our members can be found on some other local sites:


Golden Link


Eastman School of Music


Pegasus Early Music

Return to the Home Page
About Us
Event Calendar
Latest News
Guitar Resources
Contact Us
Links