Upcoming Events

November  • December  • January  • March  • May 

November

Friday, November 15
Lauren & the Good Souls ~Joni Mitchell Tribute
Parish Hill Event Barn, 5325 State Route 245, Naples
7:00pm [More]

Saturday, November 16
BLUEGRASS JAM ~3rd Saturdays, 2:30PM, FREE
Bernunzio Uptown Music
2:30 - 4:00pm [More]

Saturday, November 16
Concert for Joe Dady
Hochstein Music School Performance Hall
7:00 - 9:00pm [More]

Monday, November 18
RGC Presentation Meeting Featuring Fred Vine Presentation of Son House
Red Room at Asbury Church
7:00 - 9:00pm [More]

Saturday, November 23
Old Timey Jam Fourth Saturdays, 11AM, FREE
Bernunzio Uptown Music
11:00am - 12:30pm [More]

Saturday, November 23
MANDO, MANDO! A Mandolin Gathering 1-2:30PM, 4th Saturdays, FREE!
Bernunzio Uptown Music
1:00 - 2:30pm [More]

December

Sunday, December 1
Classical Guitar Night
Little Theatre Café
7:00 - 9:00pm [More]

Saturday, December 7
Down Home Bluegrass Jam ~First Saturdays
Bernunzio Uptown Music
12:00 - 2:00pm [More]

Monday, December 9
ECMS Guitar Ensemble with Prof. Lynn McGrath
Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word, East Ave.
7:00pm [More]

Monday, December 9
Raphael Fuellatre, Classical Guitar
Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word., East Ave.
7:30pm [More]

Saturday, December 14
BLUEGRASS JAM ~3rd Saturdays, 2:30PM, FREE
Bernunzio Uptown Music
2:30 - 4:00pm [More]

Saturday, December 14
ECMS Guitar Ensembles ~Winterfest
6:00pm

Monday, December 16
RGC Holiday Meeting
Red Room at Asbury Church
7:00 - 9:00pm [More]

January

Sunday, January 19
Guitar Salon Bring a guitar and a song or two!
Java’s
12:00 - 2:00pm

March

Sunday, March 22
Guitar Salon Bring a guitar and a song or two!
Java’s
12:00 - 2:00pm

May

Sunday, May 17
Guitar Salon Bring a guitar and a song or two!
Java’s
12:00 - 2:00pm



More Events
Other events that may be of interest to our members can be found on some other local sites:


Golden Link


Eastman School of Music


Pegasus Early Music

Return to the Home Page
About Us
Event Calendar
Latest News
Guitar Resources
Contact Us
Links