Upcoming Events

April  • May  • June 

April

Tuesday, April 7
Virtual Golden Link Sing-Around
Zoom
7:15pm [More]

Saturday, April 11
Workshop with Steve Greene The Blues and Beyond SECOND Saturdays at 2PM
Hochstein Music School Performance Hall
2:00pm [More]

Saturday, April 18
Jason Vieaux with Buffalo Philharmonic
Kleinhans Music Hall, Buffalo
8:00pm [More]

Sunday, April 19
Jason Vieaux with Buffalo Philharmonic
Kleinhans Music Hall, Buffalo
2:30pm [More]

Tuesday, April 21
Pierre Bensusan
Trumansburg Conservatory of Fine Arts
7:00pm [More]

Sunday, April 26
Marcin Dylla, Guitar Concert FREE!
Porter Hall at the Karpeles Manuscript Library in Buffalo
4:00pm [More]

May

Saturday, May 16
Guitar Studio Recital ~18 and under 1st hour
Messinger Hall, ECMS
6:00pm

Sunday, May 17
Guitar Salon Open Mic Bring a guitar and a song or two!
Java’s
12:00 - 2:00pm

Saturday, May 23
Dr. Douglass Rubio Masterclass ~tba
tba
4:00 - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 24
Dr. Douglass Rubio Masterclass ~tba
Messinger Hall, ECMS
12:00 - 2:00pm

Friday, May 29
Guitar Ensemble Concert ~Springfest
HHR
6:00pm [More]

June

Friday, June 12
STUDIO RECITAL/ENSEMBLE ~END OF SEMESTER BASH!
Messinger Hall, ECMS
5:00 - 8:00pm [More]



More Events
Other events that may be of interest to our members can be found on some other local sites:


Golden Link


Eastman School of Music


Pegasus Early Music

Return to the Home Page
About Us
Event Calendar
Latest News
Guitar Resources
Contact Us
Links