Upcoming Events

January  • February  • March  • May 

January

Sunday, January 26
JAVA ~ Old Time Music Nigh
1230 Long Pond Road
7:00 - 9:00pm [More]

February

Saturday, February 1
Down Home Bluegrass Jam PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE.
Bernunzio Uptown Music
11:00am - 1:00pm [More]

Sunday, February 2
Classical Guitar Night
Little Theatre Café
7:00 - 9:00pm [More]

Saturday, February 8
Steve Greene Workshop ~ The Blues and Beyond
Bernunzio Uptown Music
2:00 - 3:30pm [More]

Monday, February 17
RGC Round Robin Meeting ~ third Monday
Red Room at Asbury Church
7:00 - 9:00pm

Thursday, February 20
classical Mandolinist Avi Avital
Kilbourn Hall
7:30pm [More]

Saturday, February 22
MANDO, MANDO! A Mandolin Gathering FREE!
Bernunzio Uptown Music
1:00 - 2:30pm [More]

March

Saturday, March 21
Jason Vieaux - an Evening in Granada ~Birds of Paradise Productions
Hochstein Music School Performance Hall
8:00 - 10:00pm

Sunday, March 22
Guitar Salon Bring a guitar and a song or two!
Java’s
12:00 - 2:00pm

May

Sunday, May 17
Guitar Salon Bring a guitar and a song or two!
Java’s
12:00 - 2:00pm



More Events
Other events that may be of interest to our members can be found on some other local sites:


Golden Link


Eastman School of Music


Pegasus Early Music

Return to the Home Page
About Us
Event Calendar
Latest News
Guitar Resources
Contact Us
Links